Science Award 2011 – 8th edition

On Friday, December 9, 2011 at Warsaw University, Department of Physics, Prof. Stefan Pienkowski Award received dr Anna Grochola

On behalf of President of the Foundation, Dr. Marek Maria Pienkowski Award presented by Professor Tomasz Matulewicz, Director of Insitute Physics and Wioletta Łabuda-Iwaniak from Foundation MMP.


Information about Laueate